Photo Challenge: Rural Living

This challenge is all about the quiet countryside, away from the busy and noisy city limits. Farms, single room school houses, land that stretches out for miles; this is what rural life is about…”

jpgmag.com

Rural living eh? Well I’ve photographed my fair share of countryside over the years, so this photo challenge hits home for me. I decided to enter “Knee-high,” one of my all time favorite photographs, into this challenge. I even have this one printed on a 24×36 canvas. Sitting in the pasture amongst the wildflowers with my cowgirl boots on, well that just says country to me…

Art

“Knee-high”

If you’d like to participate in Photo Challenge: Rural Living via JPG Magazine, click the link! If you are not already a member, it’s easy to sign up and free! This challenge closes Sunday, August 4, 2013.

JPG Magazine’s available Themes & Photo Challenges

Find me on JPG: http://jpgmag.com/people/Kassi

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

