Photo Challenge: 2013 Resolutions

“This challenge is all about the resolutions we make on New Year. Is yours to lose weight, or to recycle more, to volunteer or to get out and take more photographs? Whatever your New Year resolution is we would like to see!” jpgmag.com

Yep, it’s another Photo Challenge from JPG! For this challenge I decided to photograph something near and dear to my heart, sugar! xD I know I know, it’s not very good for you, but I know I’d just die without it. But since this challenge is about New Year resolutions I thought I’d make mine “one less spoon full” or in other words, cut down on the sugar filled foods I love to eat. 

Art

“One less spoon full…”

Photo Challenge: 2013 Resolutions closes on Monday, January 21, 2013. To submit your own, click the link! If you are not already a member, it’s easy to sign up and free! 

JPG Magazine’s available Themes & Photo Challenges

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

