Photo Of The Week: 11.19.12

For this week’s Photo of The Week, I’m featuring a photo I submitted to one of JPG’s Photo Challenges which focused on the color white in color photography. This photo challenge is closed, but I encourage you to look through the photos that made it to the “best of” by clicking the link below.

Photo Challenge: White in Color Photography

I captured this tabby house while visiting Cumberland Island off the coast of Georgia. I’ll be posting a gallery of my visit to Cumberland Island here on my blog in the near future.

Art

“Tabby House”

Have a lovely Thanksgiving

&

Happy Shooting!

– K. Wyatt

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

