Friday The Thirteenth, Happy Birthday To Me!

So today is my 21st birthday! Yay me! Haha. Super excited to spend my big day with my super awesome husband, he’s the best! Can’t wait to open all 21 presents my parents sent for me. It’s a pretty cool idea, but the only thing is that my husband is super jealous, so now I’m going to have to get 22 presents for his birthday in March, ha. Definitely will be having lots of cake & ice cream, my fav!

Here is to having a fabulous Friday The Thirteenth everyone!

Happy Shooting! ( Oh yeah, definitely taking pics! )

-K. Wyatt

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Friday The Thirteenth, Happy Birthday To Me!

  1. Kenny says:

    Happy birthday to a very happy girl.

    Like

Leave a Reply

